Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Noise Released on Bandcamp

Imbued Vagary - Noise has just been released on Bandcamp.  Download the digital album now and get the CD soon!

Track Listing:
1. Death Ray 8:16
2. Space Echoes 7:32
3. The Shift 7:26
4. Unknown Communication 8:02
5. Frequency Splatter 11:58
6. Hummbucker 6:28

Liner Notes:
The third and most brutal of Imbued Vagary’s Trilogy of releases in 2015 is titled Noise.  This extreme music release showcases the harsher side of our Floating Fish Studios Synth Jam live improv sessions.  Synthesis, sampling, and special effects meld together to form these harsh and noisy sonic experiments.

Hold on… This ride gets bumpy!

The Imbued Vagary Collective 2015: 
Dan “The Man” 
Ho Magos 
Paul Doppelganga 
Steve 0 Man 
Thee Sub One Genius 
Ttam Troll 

All live improvisations performed and recorded by Imbued Vagary at Floating Fish Studios and Floating Fish Studios II

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records 

Copyright ©2015 Floating Fish Music