Friday, March 27, 2020

Solstice Released on Bandcamp

Imbued Vagary - Solstice has just been released on Bandcamp. Download the digital album now and get the CD soon!

Track Listing:
01 They Tell Us What We Want To Hear 4:36
02 Pulsating Mesas 7:44
03 Underwater Hallucinations 9:16
04 Carcinogenic Deterioration 12:28
05 Turbulent Eddies 9:22
06 Disease 6:20

Release Notes:
The material on this release was created by a subset of the Imbued Vagary Collective whom included Mary Mary, mC2p4, Thee Sub One Genius, and Ttam Troll on 06.08.19 at Floating Fish Studios II.  These spontaneous improvisations were recorded in the sequence in which they are presented here without any overdubbing or manipulation.  The final track, Disease, is a prescient musical warning of the ensuing novel coronavirus (COVID-19) that now ravages the world. Will humankind fade into silence as this track does or will our story continue?

The Imbued Vagary Collective 2020:
Dan “The Man”
Guillermo Pizarro
Ho Magos
James Krabiel
Mary Mary
Paul Doppelganga
Steve O Man
Thee Sub One Genius
Ttam Troll

All live improvisations performed and recorded by Imbued Vagary at Floating Fish Studios II

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records

Copyright ©2020 Floating Fish Music