Wednesday, October 5, 2011

FFS Synth Jam 2011 - Intravenous

Floating Fish Studios is proud to announce Synth Jam 2011 - Intravenous which is scheduled for Saturday 10/08/11. The unconfirmed line up is rumored to include Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius).

Our tenth in a series of Synth Jam Sessions will concentrate on preparing a new Imbued Vagary (IV2) live show.