Thursday, July 28, 2011

Imbued Vagary meets Tangerine Dream

Floating Fish Studios held its eighth in a series of Synth Jam Sessions at FFS II on 04/16/11. The ensemble gathered included Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll).

On this track, we channeled our inner Tangerine Dream personas as we travelled through the electronic plasma pool. I hope you enjoy!