Saturday, March 21, 2015

Captured Moments Released on Bandcamp

Imbued Vagary - Captured Moments has just been released on Bandcamp.  Download the digital album now and get the CD soon!

Track Listing:
Ebow Nucleosis 5:40
Desert Stars 2:04
Utopian Gong 4:53
Traveling Overland 4:51
Incoming Communiqué 5:06
Machine Signals 4:31
Bing Boo 4:44
CJNB (aka Chocolate Japanese Noodle Baby) 11:41
Atmospheric View 4:18
Co LLab Bel 4:10
You're Different 8:02

Liner Notes:
It has been stated that any art that is perfect is boring in and of itself. True art is a capture of a moment in time out of many moments of boredom and inactivity. To that effect, we present a collection of captured moments for your consideration. Is it perfect? No! But it captures the essence and passion of the moment and that is what this release is all about. Capturing moments of electronic impulses embedded in plastic! We hope you enjoy it as much as we did making it!

The Imbued Vagary Collective 2015:
Dan “The Man”
Ho Magos
Paul Doppelganga
Steve 0 Man
Thee Sub One Genius
Ttam Troll

All live improvisations performed and recorded by Imbued Vagary at Floating Fish Studios II 

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records 

Copyright ©2015 Floating Fish Music

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Imbued Vagary - Noise Track Listing

The third and most brutal of the upcoming Imbued Vagary releases is titled Noise.  This extreme music release showcases the harsher side of our Floating Fish Studios Synth Jam live improv sessions.  Here is the track listing…
Death Ray 8:16
Space Echoes 7:32
The Shift 7:26
Unknown Communication 8:02
Frequency Splatter 11:58