Saturday, September 18, 2010

FFS II Synth Jam 2010 - Ho Magos


Floating Fish Studios is proud to announce Synth Jam 2010 - Ho Magos. This impromptu session is starting now (Saturday 09/18/10) at FFS II. The line up includes Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius). A special guest visitor in attendance is, none other than former FFS recording artist, Ho Magos. Maybe he can be tempted to join in...