Friday, June 4, 2010

FFS II Synth Jam 2010 - Punish Your Machine


Floating Fish Studios is proud to announce Synth Jam 2010 - Punish Your Machine which is scheduled for Saturday 06/05/10 at FFS II.  The unconfirmed line up is rumored to include Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius).  Special guests are expected and will be announced later.

Our fourth in a series of Synth Jam Sessions at FFS II will concentrate on total audio warfare.  Synthetic aggression and noise will be paramount.


No comments: