Monday, June 7, 2010

Raw Video from Synth Jam 2010 - Punish Your Machine

Floating Fish Studios held its fourth in a series of Synth Jam Sessions at FFS II on 06/05/10. The ensemble gathered was the same as the last session and included Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll).

This raw unedited video footage, shot by Dave on a Flip Video camcorder, captured part of the audio warfare. The quality is questionable but it gives you an unique look inside our Synth Jam and reveals an unexpected "adjustment".

This improv was titled TR-6.

No comments: