Saturday, June 13, 2015


Fresh from Imbued Vagary’s live streaming event on NYE 2015, Floating Fish Studios held its first Synth Jam Session of 2015 at FFS II on 01/01/15.  The ensemble gathered included (from L to R) Matt Norcross (aka Ttam Troll), M Scott McConnell (aka MC2P4), and Dave Chandler (aka Thee Sub One Genius).

This track, titled Overload, is an electronic experiment from the session.  Be careful!  There’s just no telling where this may lead…

No comments: