Wednesday, December 30, 2020

New Imbued Vagary 6 CD Collection Coming Soon

Scheduled for release in early 2021 is a 6 CD collection of new music from Imbued Vagary.  Clocking in with over 6 1/2 hours of electronic experiments, it features 2 new installments in the Captured Moments series, 2 new installments in the Noise series, 1 new installment in the Live series, and a release titled, Wheels of Steel.

Artwork has been completed.  Mastering is in progress at DSBP Records with Tommy T Rapisardi.  Stay tuned for further release details.

No comments: